I am BACK <33

20161209_075758Hey guys this is just a quick update that I am back in the game, at least try to and I really want to post regularly again. I had a really tough time with two jobs, uni and what basically was a pathetic excuse for a life these past few weeks.

From today on, I will try my best to post regularly and engage with you guys more. I know I have been slow to respond to comments, which was partly due to the fact that my WordPress died xDD I want to be an active part of this community again and I hope you guys will stay around even if I have neglected my bookish friends and my followers for a while ❤

Anyway, I don’t want to bore you with the details, I just want to say that I am back and that there will be regular posts once more. YAY 😀

Author: RibbonReviews

Hey there! My name is Klara and I love reading and to share my thoughts about the things I read. I know how hard it can be to choose your next read. So I realized that I should start my own Blog not only tell the people out there what new literature is worth taking a look at. But also what other books are out there and have been long forgotten ;))

2 thoughts on “I am BACK <33”

    1. Thanks! I have been away way too long and I’m really happy to have found the courage to commit myself to this blog again. ❤ Can't wait to read all the reviews I've missed 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

