Looking Behind, Looking Ahead February

This month guys! There was a lot going on around here for the last two months that I couldn’t even take a look behind in January because I had to look ahead all the time.. So here I am, making sure you know what I did this last month 😉

The Reviews

The Dream Thieves (The Raven Cycle, #2)   Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle, #3)   The Raven King (The Raven Cycle, #4)   The Bone Witch (The Bone Witch, #1)

Dream Thieves, Blue Lilly, Lilly Blue , The Raven King and The Bone Witch were the books I read and reviewed on my blog. There were a few others, but I only posted the reviews on Goodreads because I didn’t have much to say about those. You can find my review of the story people here.

The Story People

The Interviews

edenswishI had a great interview with author Tara M. Crowl and I got the opportunity to host a giveaway of her middle great book Eden’s Wish. You can read it here.

Other posts

I did exactly one What Are You Reading Wednesdays post and I wish I could have done more but this months was just overwhelming.

rahmenI also told you about my new project, or rather business. I started a european subscription book service featuring one fantasy book and other bookish and magical items each month. It’s called Magic Chest.

You can visit the shop here. Follow me on Instagram for the latest updates 😉

That’s it guys!

I have lots of cool books to read in March, but you’ll have to wait for that another time 😉

 

Author: RibbonReviews

Hey there! My name is Klara and I love reading and to share my thoughts about the things I read. I know how hard it can be to choose your next read. So I realized that I should start my own Blog not only tell the people out there what new literature is worth taking a look at. But also what other books are out there and have been long forgotten ;))

8 thoughts on “Looking Behind, Looking Ahead February”

    1. I can so feel you! I’ve been overwhelmed with work & this March I’ll start a new job. With Magic Chest, my blog, bf, and UNI – which should be my main “job” I’m always busy haha. But it’s fun too! Oh and you need to send me more dance videos! I really enjoyed the last ones 💕🎈

      Liked by 1 person

  1. You had a busy month.
    Mine was pretty crazy too. I just found out my workload is about to triple as well so I’m going to have to refigure out my reading and blogging schedule again.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Andie that has happened to me as well! The best thing I can recommend is a planner with lots of space for lots of work. I even bought a small post-it like thing so I could write down the things that popped up while working. Wilshing you good luck 💕

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

