What Are You Reading Wednesdays #WAYRW 10

what-are-you-reading-wednesday1

This is a weekly meme hosted by It’s A Reading Thing. I think it’s a cool way to let you guys know what I am currently reading. Let the show begin…


How to participate:

Grab the book you are currently reading and answer three questions:
1. What’s the name of your current read?
2. Go to page 34 in your book or 34% in your eBook and share a couple of sentences.
3. Would you like to live in the world that exists within your book? Why or why not?


1.Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them by J.K.Rowling

Tina20161122_081245....jpg

(getting really worried)

You wiped his memory,right? The No-Maj with the case?

Newt

Um…

Tina

(apalled)

That’s a Section 3A, Mr Scamander. I’m taking you in.

She takes Newt by the arm and they Disapparate again.

3.I’d love to live in the world of Harry Potter and Co. This story takes place a few years before Harry Potter came to Hogwarts though, but I don’t mind 🙂


lets-chat

Have you watched or read Fantastic Beasts, yet? Would you like to live in this magical world? What are you currently reading? Let’s chat in the comments 😉

Author: RibbonReviews

Hey there! My name is Klara and I love reading and to share my thoughts about the things I read. I know how hard it can be to choose your next read. So I realized that I should start my own Blog not only tell the people out there what new literature is worth taking a look at. But also what other books are out there and have been long forgotten ;))

One thought on “What Are You Reading Wednesdays #WAYRW 10”

Leave a Reply

