What Are You Reading Wednesdays #WAYRW 7

what-are-you-reading-wednesday1

This is a weekly meme hosted by It’s A Reading Thing. I think it’s a cool way to let you guys know what I am currently reading. Let the show begin…


How to participate:

Grab the book you are currently reading and answer three questions:
1. What’s the name of your current read?
2. Go to page 34 in your book or 34% in your eBook and share a couple of sentences.
3. Would you like to live in the world that exists within your book? Why or why not?

Don’t forget to go to her original post and leave a link so others can find your post 😉


1.Size Matters by Alison Bliss. I’m reading this book with the lovely Debby from https://ribbonreviews.files.wordpress.com/2016/11/ed30f-size2bmatters2bcover.jpg?w=279&h=452AlwaysBooking.

Release Date: Nov 29th 2016

2.”He must be a glutton for punishment. What other reason would Sam have for going back to the bakery to talk to a woman he couldn’t look without getting hard- on and couldn’t speak to without unintentionally insulting

And why had he run home to shower and put on something decent before stopping by, rather than just heading straight over after work all sweaty and covered in sawdust? Christ. What the fuck am I doing here?

He was apologizing, that’s what. He couldn’t stand by and let Leah thing he wasn’t interested because of her weight.

3. Since it is our “real world” the story is in, it’s pretty nice and I’d like living there haha especially with those funny two people. But I have to say the book does me crave cupcakes more than usual.


lets-chat

What are you currently reading? What was the last book in which you felt like eating all the things the characters ate? Does reading make you hungry? Let’s chat in the comments!

Author: RibbonReviews

Hey there! My name is Klara and I love reading and to share my thoughts about the things I read. I know how hard it can be to choose your next read. So I realized that I should start my own Blog not only tell the people out there what new literature is worth taking a look at. But also what other books are out there and have been long forgotten ;))

2 thoughts on “What Are You Reading Wednesdays #WAYRW 7”

Leave a Reply

