Versatile Blogger Award

versatilebloggeraward

Thank you so much Debby ( AlwaysBooking) and Lia ( Lost In A Story) for nominating me ! Everyone should go check out her wonderful blog. Her reviews are always fun to read 😀

The Rules:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that nominated you
  • Share 7 different facts about you
  • Nominate 5 blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know about the nomination

 

 7 Facts About Me:

  1. I study American Studies with Japanology as minor.
  2. I love anime and I fangirl about my favourite series all the time .
  3. Backing cupcakes and coming up with new recipies is one of my favourite things to do when I have enough time, which I rarely do. But everyone loves them so I usually make about 20 so everybody gets as many as they want. I usually end up eating one haha.
  4. One of the first animes I watched was Sailor Moon and when I was a kid, I hoped with all my heart that I somehow meet Luna..
  5. I have a boyfriend, with whom I have been best friends for almost a decade now. (We’re together for two years this month).
  6. Crowds of people make me feel really uncomfortable and when there are a lot of people around me, I tend to stop talking.
  7. I have watched The Lord of The Rings trilogy AT LEAST 100 times and I will always have a spot in my heart for Boromir.

 

I Nominate…

If you have done this award, sorry. Maybe you can still share a few facts about you, though. It’s always fun to get to know our fellow bloggers a bit more 😉

 

Author: RibbonReviews

Hey there! My name is Klara and I love reading and to share my thoughts about the things I read. I know how hard it can be to choose your next read. So I realized that I should start my own Blog not only tell the people out there what new literature is worth taking a look at. But also what other books are out there and have been long forgotten ;))

16 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award”

      1. I don’t make a lot of cupcakes, but I do love other baked goods! I like making pies and tarts and cakes – the last thing I baked were egg tarts, and before that I made chocolate cake. I don’t think I have a favourite recipe… I don’t tend to repeat recipes. 🤔

        Liked by 1 person

        1. I do! I always try something new – I’ve made all kinds of bread, cakes and biccies. The most notable thing I’ve ever made is probably a green tea white choc layered mousse cake though. SO good, but took ages (though not that difficult). 😂

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

