What Are You Reading Wednesdays #WAYRW 4

what-are-you-reading-wednesday1

This is a weekly meme hosted by It’s A Reading Thing. I think it’s a cool way to let you guys know what I am currently reading. Let the show begin…


How to participate:

Grab the book you are currently reading and answer three questions:
1. What’s the name of your current read?
2. Go to page 34 in your book or 34% in your eBook and share a couple of sentences.
3. Would you like to live in the world that exists within your book? Why or why not?

Don’t forget to go to her original post and leave a link so others can find your post 😉


1.Melody’s Key by Dallas Coryellmelodys-key-cover

2.“So… I wanted to apologize,” she began. Mason seemed surprised.

“For what?”

“For being so horrible to you.” The words were hard to get out but she continues anyway. “I assumed you were a self-absorbed, materialistic jerk only concerned with getting in my pants. And here you are rescuing me a second time.”

He turned his face slightly and she could see his crooked smile go wide, his eyed glistening with mischief. “Hey, I take exception to that. I’m totally trying o get into you pants. ALthough, your yoga pants are pretty tight… it would definitely be difficult for both of us to fit those.”

Teagan could not stop the completely dorky laugh that escaped her lips.

3.This is a world I would like to live in. Even though some things are really tough, I love the relationship between the characters and the landscape. Also, in this book, it’s summer and I would really appreciate a few hot days here.. It’s way too cold for me!

 

Author: RibbonReviews

Hey there! My name is Klara and I love reading and to share my thoughts about the things I read. I know how hard it can be to choose your next read. So I realized that I should start my own Blog not only tell the people out there what new literature is worth taking a look at. But also what other books are out there and have been long forgotten ;))

2 thoughts on “What Are You Reading Wednesdays #WAYRW 4”

Leave a Reply

