<3 Blogger Positivity Movement <3

blogger-positivity-banner

I think all of us have at some point been confronted with the (growing?) negativity in the bookish community and social media…I honestly don’t get why this happens, but I know somebody who had a wonderful idea to make our lives a little more positive 😀 Becca @ becca and books has decided to take a stand against the negativity by creating the #BloggerPositivityMovement.


How Does the Movement Work?

  • You sign up for the Movement and are paired with a bookish blogger.
  • For the month of October, you leave 3 comments a week on your blogging partner’s post. Each comment should include 3 things you loved or found positive about their post/blog.
  • You find 1 newbie blogger to welcome with love to the bookish community.
  • You find 1 old sage-blogger and ask what they find positive about the bookish community.

How Do I Sign Up?

It’s easy! Go to the original post, click the bottom banner to be taken to the Google sign-up form, fill it out, and you’re good to go!

Sign up’s end on September 29th! So go ahead and join me and other bloggers for more positivity in the community 😉

Now, my dear fellas, go ahead and spread the word by using #BloggerPositivityMovement on social media

 

Author: RibbonReviews

Hey there! My name is Klara and I love reading and to share my thoughts about the things I read. I know how hard it can be to choose your next read. So I realized that I should start my own Blog not only tell the people out there what new literature is worth taking a look at. But also what other books are out there and have been long forgotten ;))

One thought on “<3 Blogger Positivity Movement <3”

Leave a Reply

